Our Supporters

Major support for ART21's programs and operations in 2014–2015 is provided by the following:

National Endowment for the Arts
Agnes Gund
Anna-Maria and Stephen Kellen Foundation
Lambent Foundation
The Andy Warhol Foundation for the Visual Arts
The Robert Rauschenberg Foundation
Brenda R. Potter and Michael C. Sandler
New York City Department of Cultural Affairs
Horace W. Goldsmith Foundation
The Robert Sterling Clark Foundation
Bing and Migs Wright
Lois Childes and Richard Gilder
Toby Devan Lewis
21c Museum Hotels
The Rolin Foundation USA
Agathe and Pierre Mordacq
601 Artspace
João and Maria Rendeiro
Kathleen C. O'Grady
Norman Benzaquen
Sikkema Jenkins & Co.
Goldman Sachs
Dorothy Lichtenstein
Sunny and Brad Goldberg
Marian Goodman Gallery
Bruce Mac Corkindale, C.P.W.
Francis H. Williams
The Helis Foundation
Katherine Farley and Jerry I. Speyer
Melva Bucksbaum and Raymond Learsy
First Eagle Investment Management Foundation
Swiss Consulate General New York
Vicky and David Nicholas
Charles and Helen Schwab
Sally Ketcham
Jeanne and Michael Klein
Miyoung Lee and Neil Simpkins
Ron and Ann Pizzuti
Marissa Sackler
Laura Clarke
Jill Baker and Jeffrey Bishop

ART21 Board of Trustees

ART21 Founder
Susan Sollins

ART21 Art in the Twenty-First Century Co-Creators
Susan Dowling
Susan Sollins


David Howe, Chairman

Jean-Yves Noblet, Treasurer

Robert Crothers, Secretary

Migs Wright, President Emerita

Susan Dowling, Trustee Emeritus
Albert Gottesman, Trustee Emeritus

Anne Bevis Detwiler
Ruth Bloom
James Cohan
Mark Dorfman
Glenn DuBose
Louise Eliasof
Jess Fardella
Barbara Gundlach
Ben Hartley
Oliver Herring
Paul Pfeiffer
Ryan Rockefeller
Shahzia Sikander
Hiroshi Sugimoto
Carrie Mae Weems